Nikon Americas Nikon Canada Inc.

Streaming in:

August 25, 2018

6PM ET / 3PM PT

Add To Calendar
Mike Corrado headshot

Moderated by Mike Corrado

Mike Corrado has been a photographer and visual artist for over 36 years. His assignments have taken him across the country photographing pro sports, musicians and bodybuilders among others. He’s also the house photographer for the Ronald McDonald House of Long Island.

6:00 PM ET (3:00 PM PT)

Still Features Panel Discussion

Nikon Ambassadors and professional photographers Dixie Dixon and Jerry Ghionis put Z 7 to the test during recent photography assignments. Hear their reactions to the camera, get an in-depth look at its amazing feature set for stills and see their favorite photos during this discussion with Nikon’s Sr. Marketing Manager, Mark Soares.

  • Image of Dixie Dixon Dixie
    Dixon
  • Image of Jerry Ghionis Jerry
    Ghionis
  • Image of Mark Soares Mark
    Soares
7:00 PM ET (4:00 PM PT)

Video Features Panel Discussion

The Z 7 is built for video. Nikon Ambassadors and multimedia specialists Deanne Fitzmaurice and Chris Hershman put the Z 7’s video features to the test in recent assignments. Join them while they discuss their reactions, highlight the camera’s formidable video features and share their footage with Nikon’s Sr. Technical Manager, Steve Heiner.

  • Image of Deanne Fitzmaurice Deanne
    Fitzmaurice
  • Image of Chris Hershman Chris
    Hershman
  • Image of Steve Heiner Steve
    Heiner
Mirrorless Reinvented.

Welcome to a new era of Nikon imaging.

Learn More